Shop
Customer Reviews
Doug Ruling Flower Shop
Local Norcross, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were pretty and arrived fresh. Thanks.
Doug's Reply:
Date: Sep 17, 2018, 10:19 am

Thank you Sandy. We are delighted that you like your arrangement.
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were lovely and Doug went out of his way to deliver the flowers on Sunday to the church. Above and beyond customer service! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

fantastic product and service, thank you and I will be shopping with you again in the future.
Doug's Reply:
Date: Sep 07, 2018, 6:42 am

Thank you for your kind words.
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I absolutely ❤️❤️❤️ the flowers. They were gloriously vibrant and the aroma was captivating and beautiful. Thank you so very much !!
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was planning a wedding for a friend and ordered her bouquet from Doug Ruling and it was absolutely beautiful! Just as I requested with fresh and fragrant flowers! It was delivered when promised and just the best customer service! I will use Doug Ruling flower shop for years to come! Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2008
Name:

State/Province: GA

Doug Ruling Flower Shop has provided me with the highest quality flowers, customer service, etc. I personally have used this service for over 15 years. I highly recommend.
Date: Mar 04, 2008
Name:

State/Province: GA

Spectacular arrangements and very accomodating. A wealth of experience and knowledge and at reasonable prices considering the quality. Doug helped me choose just what I needed and right on time as I was in a rush to fulfill a commitment.
Date: Sep 29, 2007
Name:

State/Province: GA

Mr. Ruling utilizes many of the flowers he grows to make unique and beautiful arrangements. He is very creative, and a great listener. I have recommended him to a number of brides. His prices are reasonable and you can always count on him for outstanding service!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Norcross, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Doug Ruling Flower Shop
599 North Norcross Tucker Road
Norcross, GA. 30071
Local: (770) 448-3733

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

debit

debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase