Shop
Doug Ruling Flower Shop
599 North Norcross Tucker Road Norcross, GA 30071
LOCAL: (770) 448-3733 TOLLFREE: (888) 883-2908
0
Order within 6 hours 11 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Doug Ruling Flower Shop
Local Norcross, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was sent a picture of the arrangement and was delighted! They are really beautiful! I will use Doug Ruling Flower Shop from now on!
Doug's Reply:
Date: Aug 26, 2020, 12:42 pm

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your business and kind words.
Date: Aug 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement. Your delivery driver was compassionate for my loss and professional.
Doug's Reply:
Date: Aug 02, 2020, 8:47 am

Thank you for your kind words and review. Doug
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Nice and reliable
Doug's Reply:
Date: Jul 28, 2020, 7:31 am

Thank you for your review.
Date: Jul 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Very nice flower bouquet, quick and professional.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers were amazing other then a couple lilies that never bloomed
Doug's Reply:
Date: Jul 04, 2020, 7:24 am

Thank you for your review. Sorry your dissatisfaction on the lilies. That is quite normal. Lilies have several bloom the stem and the small bloom on the top does not open, even in the garden. most florist will cut that bloom of for that reason. I personally leave it on for that look that the flower has naturally.
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

100% satisfied
Doug's Reply:
Date: Jul 01, 2020, 8:09 am

Thank you for your review.
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great looking flowers!
Doug's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2020, 6:31 am

Thank you for your review.
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Outstanding service and one of the most beautiful floral arrangements I've ever seen! The service is top notch, even sent me a text with a photo of the bouquet and let me know it just left the shop for delivery...all without my asking!! Highly recommend, look no further!!!
Doug's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2020, 8:47 am

Thank you for your review. Even thought the photo and left the shop message is not always possible or guaranteed we do it when we can. Thank you for your kind words.
Date: Jun 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Ordered and delivered as promise 5 STARS
Date: Jun 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service, even when the recipient did not answer the door!
Doug's Reply:
Date: Jun 16, 2020, 6:06 pm

Thank you for your review. I appreciate your business.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Best flower shop to shop with! Doug is the sweetest person I’ve encountered during covid he went above and beyond! Thank you Doug for the flowers they were beautiful!
Doug's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2020, 9:43 am

Thank you for your kind words and the great review.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

These were gorgeous! Even better than the picture. Also, they were the only ones in the area that were still able to deliver on Mother’s Day when I ordered only two days before.
Doug's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 9:17 am

Thank you for your review. I hope I get to help you again.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The plant arrangement Doug made was spectacular! The recipient and every one in the office raved about it. This is my 3rd one and it's always been great. Delivery was very convenient too. Thank you!
Doug's Reply:
Date: May 08, 2020, 4:51 pm

Thank you for your Kind review. It is always a pleasurer to serve you. Doug
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Ordered Flowers for Administrative Professionals Day. First time I've had to order out from this area. I looked up Florist on Internet and Doug's was not my initial choice. It was during the Covid - 19 Time Frame and the first place I looked up wanted way to much $$$ to deliver. Wow, what a blessing because Doug's was my second choice. The two Floral Arrangements I purchased were absolutely amazing (beautiful!). Both of the Administrative Professionals were taking pictures of the arrangements and sharing with others. YOU really brightened their day. CS
Doug's Reply:
Date: May 06, 2020, 8:45 am

CS: Thank you for your review. Your special words mean a lot to me. Look forward to helping you again. Doug
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I've order from here a few times before and as always perfection. He messages me if there is an issue / also when he will be making the delivery. This has been the best place to order flowers!!
Doug's Reply:
Date: Apr 22, 2020, 12:05 pm

Thank you for your kind words and return business. I always strive for 5 star reviews. Thank you again.
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service! unexpected pictures of the arrangement!! Thanks
Doug Ruling's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2020, 8:03 am

Thank you for trusting me with you order. I am so grateful for your review, and look forward to serving you again.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement. This is our second one from Doug. The best.
Doug Ruling's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2020, 10:55 am

Thank you for your great review. Look forward to serving you again.
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Doug is amazing, he made a beautiful arrangement for a family birthday on very short notice and delivered it within 3 hours! Phenomenal flowers and service I would recommend Doug to anyone in the northeast Atlanta area.
Doug's Reply:
Date: Mar 13, 2020, 12:15 pm

Zach. thank you for your great review. I try to get a 5 star review on every order I send out.
Date: Mar 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great work very pleased
Doug's Reply:
Date: Mar 04, 2020, 7:06 am

Thank you for your kind review.
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

These guys came through for me with a last minute order, very reasonable priced, and the recipient said they were beautiful.
Date: Jan 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

We loved your flower arrangements that you did for our silent auction event at our school. They were all just beautifully done and enhanced the evening so much. Thank you for providing such excellent service and that extra special touch to make each arrangement look so lovely and elegant. We truly appreciate your work!
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Delivered timely and recipient said it was "Beautiful"
Doug Ruling's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2020, 4:07 pm

Thank you for your review. It means so much to me.
Date: Jan 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Doug Rulings flowers were amazing! Looked better than the picture, super fresh and the arrangement was beautiful. Delivery was incredibly fast and friendly. I will absolutely be a repeat customer.
Doug's Reply:
Date: Jan 05, 2020, 6:51 pm

Thank you for your kind words and review.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great fast service
Doug's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2019, 2:58 pm

Thank you choosing me and for your review.
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Doug's Reply:
Date: Sep 06, 2019, 10:02 am

Thank you for your review. I hope you have enjoyed them.
Date: Sep 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers I had delivered were gorgeous and on time. I definitely highly recommend Doug Ruling Flower Shop! You never know when ordering flowers online, especially out of state, wondering how good the place will be....but Doug Ruling exceeded my expectations. AWESOME!
Christi's Reply:
Date: Sep 03, 2019, 1:26 pm

Thank you for your review. Your kind words mean a lot to me. Doug
Date: Aug 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

i truly do love my flowers
Doug's Reply:
Date: Aug 23, 2019, 7:30 am

Thank you for your review. I enjoy bring cheer to you.
Date: Jul 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful. The arrangement was very nicely put together. It was a nice surprise to receive these during a difficult time.
Doug's Reply:
Date: Jul 31, 2019, 9:18 am

Thank you for your review, rating and kind words. Doug
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Fantastic product and the service is great!!!!!!
Doug's Reply:
Date: Jun 27, 2019, 5:35 am

Thank you for your review. You are so Kind. Doug
Date: Jun 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Doug was fantastic! He did my flowers for my wedding and I was thrilled with them!! I had picked some pictures of flowers I liked and he worked so hard to find the colors I wanted. He even added my grandmother's brooches to my bouquet. My wedding was beautiful and I would definitely recommend him!
Doug Ruling's Reply:
Date: Jun 18, 2019, 8:53 am

Thank you for your kind words. I have done wedding for 52 years and ever one of the has been different. I love the challenge.
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

My wife loved them
Doug's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2019, 10:49 am

Thank you for your review.
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The memorial arrangement for the service was over the top! Thank you all so much for everything!
Doug's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2019, 7:35 am

Thank you for your kind words and the review. Doug
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service
Doug's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2019, 7:23 am

Thank you for your review.
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Wow! Super friendly and fast delivery. I wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Doug Ruling's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2019, 7:07 am

Thank you for your rating. You make me love what I do. Doug
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great service! Super fast and friendly!
Doug 's Reply:
Date: Apr 15, 2019, 10:15 am

Thank you for your review and your business. Doug
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I live in NC, I ordered flowers for my MIL birthday they ariived the day that the order was placed and they were beautiful! I will be using them for future services..
Doug's Reply:
Date: Mar 23, 2019, 7:13 am

Thank you for your kind words and the review. Doug
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service, always going that extra mile.
Doug Ruling 's Reply:
Date: Mar 01, 2019, 11:16 am

Juan, Thank you for your review. Doug
Date: Feb 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers we received were exactly what we wanted. One point of feedback is that there were alternate price options for the same display but there was no clarification on each price point.
Doug Ruling's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2019, 9:18 am

Keith: Thank you for your review and kinds words. In reference to value of the flowers. When one order a dozen roses, we do not add more roses with out the customer request. This protect the recipient of any superstitions or personal meaning for number of roses. I do different thing like add more filler, special greenery, better quality of glass ware and ribbon treatment. I am so grateful to be able to answer these types of questions. Doug Ruling
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Lovely as always
Doug Ruling's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2019, 2:13 pm

Thank you for taking the time to send a review. You are so Kind. Doug
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very nice arrangement. Very happy. Will use Doug again!
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers, fast delivery. Very happy
Doug's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2019, 6:50 am

Thank you for you Kind words.
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered a bouquet for my brother who was becoming an American Citizen and asked that it be patriotic and it was beautiful, red, white and blue flowers and ribbon and a flag and my brother displayed it at his citizenship party. Thanks for such a great job
Doug's Reply:
Date: Jan 25, 2019, 6:49 am

I was honored to do it for You and Him.
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent product and service. Highly recommend!
Doug Ruling's Reply:
Date: Dec 03, 2018, 8:31 am

Thank You for your kind words. I treat every order like is going to my Mom!
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have known Doug for decades and he is the only one that I can truly count on to deliver quality flowers on time. I never have to worry about quality, accuracy or delivery. 5 Star!!
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were lovely and Doug went out of his way to deliver the flowers on Sunday to the church. Above and beyond customer service! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were pretty and arrived fresh. Thanks.
Doug's Reply:
Date: Sep 17, 2018, 10:19 am

Thank you Sandy. We are delighted that you like your arrangement.
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

fantastic product and service, thank you and I will be shopping with you again in the future.
Doug's Reply:
Date: Sep 07, 2018, 6:42 am

Thank you for your kind words.
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

I absolutely ❤️❤️❤️ the flowers. They were gloriously vibrant and the aroma was captivating and beautiful. Thank you so very much !!
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was planning a wedding for a friend and ordered her bouquet from Doug Ruling and it was absolutely beautiful! Just as I requested with fresh and fragrant flowers! It was delivered when promised and just the best customer service! I will use Doug Ruling flower shop for years to come! Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2008
Name:

State/Province:GA

Doug Ruling Flower Shop has provided me with the highest quality flowers, customer service, etc. I personally have used this service for over 15 years. I highly recommend.
Date: Mar 04, 2008
Name:

State/Province:GA

Spectacular arrangements and very accomodating. A wealth of experience and knowledge and at reasonable prices considering the quality. Doug helped me choose just what I needed and right on time as I was in a rush to fulfill a commitment.
Date: Sep 29, 2007
Name:

State/Province:GA

Mr. Ruling utilizes many of the flowers he grows to make unique and beautiful arrangements. He is very creative, and a great listener. I have recommended him to a number of brides. His prices are reasonable and you can always count on him for outstanding service!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Norcross, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Doug Ruling Flower Shop
599 North Norcross Tucker Road
Norcross, GA. 30071
Local: (770) 448-3733

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt